Administration

Artistic Staff

 

Artistic Director

Carolyn Dorfman
cdorfman@carolyndorfman.dance
908.337.5101

Associate Artistic Director

Jacqueline Dumas Albert
jdumasalbert@carolyndorfman.dance

Rehearsal Director

Katlyn Baskin (Formerly Waldo)
kbaskin@carolyndorfman.dance

Administrative Staff

2780 Morris Avenue, Suite 2-C
Union, NJ 07083-4848
Phone: 908.687.8855
Fax: 908.686.5245
info@carolyndorfman.dance

Executive Director

Anita Thomas
athomas@carolyndorfman.dance

Communication/ Development Manager

Anna Shaffner
ashaffner@carolyndorfman.dance

Production Director & Company Manager

Stephanie Byrnes Harrell
sbyrnesharrell@carolyndorfman.dance

Financial Administrator

Flora Attardi
fattardi@carolyndorfman.dance

Digital Marketing Assistant

Selena Alvarez
salvarez@carolyndorfman.dance

↑ Top of Page